Registration is Now Open!

Sign up Today and Be The First To Be Notified When Registration Opens! Take the First Step Towards Language Success.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit

SPEAKING STUDIO

TOEFL Strategy Course  

In 4 weeks, learn all the strategies, tips, and study methods to be successful in Speaking. 

This is not another program that teaches the strategies only. You can find that information free. I will teach you WHAT TO DO with what you learned to get the scores quickly, how to use it effectively to get the maximum results in the least amount of time, how to become the person that gets the results. I COVER IT ALL from actual work, strategies, tips to the high-performance exam practice, habit formation, mindset, unique, untraditional fluency training in  Speaking. Fluency matters in the TOEFL exam Speaking. There will be instant practice in the class with every strategy you learn. 

Classes start on:

 November 1st and each class is 1 hour 15 minutes. Different time zones are shown:

5:00 PM- 6:15 PM PST

7:00 PM- 8:15 Pm CST

8:00 PM- 9:15 PM EST

YOU WILL HAVE ACCESS TO:

  • a Speaking Score Analysis on 4 Speaking Tasks on your weaknesses and strengths and a plan to improve them.
  • the best speaking strategies that worked for hundreds of Sherlen’s students.
  • self-study strategies and resources to get the scores fast.
  • closed Facebook group page where you can ask questions.
  • Fluency Course on Task 1 for fast thinking.

                                                   

Please, click on the link below to read the details. I am looking forward to working with all of you. We will have a great time together! Let’s get the results and move on!